top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrittany Carter

YA ROMANCES


I've been working on something new. Before I wrote adult romance, I wrote YA Romance. So, I decided to take a leap and try it again. I'm pleased to say I've fallen in love with it again. In mid-2020, I decided to write a YA paranormal romance and try it out on www.swoonreads.com


Now, I have 3 YA romances up for grabs. They range from spooky, funny and sad. This website gives you a chance to upload your books for free, gives the public a chance to rate/review it, and they consider publication for books that really catch the reader and editor's eye.


I pray that one of my books gets picked up. If you're in the mood for a spooky, funny or dramatic romance, hop on over to the link below and give one of my books a read for free! I'd appreciate it so much! <3



33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page